Favorite Fabric Friday: Farmdale Blossom

Words cannot describe how much I love this fabric. I know I will use it in quilt after quilt! This beautiful blossom reminds me of many of the Japanese florals we stock, yet it is from Alexander Henry. It is called Farmdale Blossom and I just love it!

One thought on “Favorite Fabric Friday: Farmdale Blossom

  1. I have 4 yards of “farmsdale blossom”, by Alexander Henry. I too love this design but can’t find anymore yardage, or complementary patterns to go with it. Help! I want to redo my bedroom in this happy material.

Leave a Reply

