Best Book: Stitch Magazine

I purchased this magazine over the weekend mainly because I liked the cover. I am so glad that I did, I love it! It is well worth the $14.99 purchase price! There are a ton of darling projects for children, including a ruffle tunic that is to die for from Olive & S, an alphabet quilt, a whimsical growth chart and much more. There is an apron that I am sure to make for myself as well. Anyway, go out and get it! You will love it! The magazine is called Stitch, and is a special issue put out by Quilting Arts for Spring 2010.

Leave a Reply

