E is for Elephant

elephant

This is our E is for Elephant Quilt! We love it and it was definitely one of the most popular at Shop Hop where it debuted.

The kit comes pre-cut into squares for the pinwheels and is ready to sew. We used the same method as the Baby Chevron Quilt and it makes the pinwheels very fast!

We are working away at our Animal Alphabet Quilt series and having a ball! Let us know if you have any animal suggestions that you would love to see! We are collecting ideas and would love your input!

UPDATE:We have sold out of our Kits for this quilt in these fabrics but you can still purchase the pattern through the link below:

E is for Elephant PDF Pattern

elephant2

9 thoughts on “E is for Elephant

  1. i would Love to see an F is for Fox” quilt! Your quilts are so adorable and since my last name is Fox, I’m especially interested. Hoping to have grand babies soon and would be thrilled to make a cute Fox quilt with your pattern!!

  2. Is there anyway to have this quilt made. I am expecting my first grandchild in september. I have looked all over and can find no other quilt that is so special.

  3. Pingback: Elephant Pinwheel Quilt – leave it to Joy

  4. Looking to purchase the pattern. Etsy says it’s sold out? Please let me know how I can get it. My grandbaby comes in November. 😊

Leave a comment