Favorite Fabric: Adornit Nested Polka Dots

scans 10686

I just finished a quilt using these wonderful fabrics from Adornit! The giant polka dot above is my new favorite fabric and I used it as my inspiration fabric for all of the fabrics I put in the quilt. I can’t wait to share it with you once it is quilted! We have started our marathon to get ready for the Wasatch Shop Hop next week(Wednesday through Thursday).  The quilt I used these fabrics in is called “CHEESE!” It will be a new Piper’s Pattern released next week, but if you can make it to Shop Hop, we will give you one for FREE!!

P.S. If you need any fabrics for a scrappy project or to fill up your stash, we just cleaned our our studio stash and have a ton of FANTASTIC scrap bags for sale in the shop! A scrap for us is anything smaller than a Fat Quarter, there are lots of bags stuffed with large pieces! Bags are $3 Each

scans 10693

Leave a Reply

