Honey Bunny Baby Quilt

honeybunnyI have to admit, I get on quilt “kicks”. I find a pattern or block, I like and I will make quilt after quilt with a similar design, than I am on to the next one. Right now, I am totally on a Hexie Kick! This latest baby quilt “Honey Bunny” is part of my recent Half Hexie obsession. What do you think? I absolutely adore all of the fabrics in this quilt, especially the floral garden backing!! I actually made two of these at the same time because they were so quick and I needed one to take home right away. This is a great beginner’s project, and you can easily machine quilt it yourself on any machine. If you want some too, we have it all put up in a kit with all of the exact fabrics and our acrylic template. Believe me, you will probably make two also. The quilt is about 40″ X 40″ when finished and will become a “woobie” for whatever little is lucky enough to receive it.

Kits available through the link below:

Honey Bunny Complete Quilt Kit

honeybunny back

One thought on “Honey Bunny Baby Quilt

Leave a Reply

