Littlest Fabrics

littlest2

I know its not Friday yet, but I can’t wait until than. Spring has shown up at our shop! I have been un-packing wonderful new fabric shipments today and they all feel like a breath of fresh air, perfect for upcoming sunny weather. The fabrics above are some of my very favorites! They are from a collection called Littlest. The bottom gray piece has the floral blooms running all across the bottom only, ooohh the possibilities! I think it would be wonderful as the bottom of a skirt, maybe I will have to make one for myself. And the little bunnies could not be more perfect for Easter, well Hello Spring, goodbye Winter.

To purchase some of these fabrics from us click here.

littlest3

 

Leave a Reply

