Enchant Fabric

enchantI am obsessed with this fabric, in fact the entire collection of Enchant by Cinderberry Stitches. It has mushrooms, hedgehogs and a bunny, need I say more? If I had a little girl, most of her life would be themed around this collection of fabrics!

P.S. I hope you all have a wonderful Valentines Day! My hot date will probably consist of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and a pukee toddler, I know you are very jealous. But, I am pretty sure I will have access to chocolate, so everything will be just fine.

P.P.S. Come in the shop and make a purchase today and you will receive one of these lovely Valentines! They will also be in all internet orders while supplies last.

valentines

Leave a Reply

