Love & Patchwork Magazine

love and patchwork

Love & Patchwork is one of my very favorite finds as of late! It is from the same group that does Mollie Makes, and I have loved every square inch of the first 2 issues that I got my hands on. It is out of the U.K. but you can subscribe, or pick it up around town, or even get it on your e-reader, plus hopefully we will be carrying it soon. The cover above is issue 3, the latest issue, that to my surprise our Animal Alphabet series is featured in as a new and wonderful find! So exciting!! P.S., I totally need to make that buttons quilt!

 

Leave a Reply

