Quilty Fun

quiltyfun

I knew I would love this book, before I ever saw it, because I love everything Lori does. Now that I have had time to play with Quilty Fun,, it is even better than I had envisioned. Tons of great information, tips, patterns and loads of Lori’s fabulousness all wrapped up in a spiral bound (yes, spiral bound!) book. Every quilt in here is my favorite and the best part is , its written in a way that makes it easy for you to make your own layout  with all of the designs. If you don’t already have a copy, you can order one from us through this link here: Quilty Fun

P.S. Lori has started a Sew Along using this quilt that begins today. I picked my fabrics this morning and am definitely joining in, you should too!

Here is the link to get started: Quilty Fun Sew Along on Lori’s Blog

quiltyfunsewalong

qfstart

Leave a Reply

