Jenn Ski Alphabet Animals

I am so excited to get this fabric at the shop! I am a little bit of a stalker when it comes to Jenn Ski. I read her blog and wish that I had her home, her furniture, her drawing style, and more. I have purchased many of her prints and have always wanted to make a quilt with her designs. Finally!! Her first collection is Alphabet Animals and is just perfect for any little one!

P.S. I double checked and we are the only shop in Utah carrying this line!


Leave a Reply

