Comforts of Home

We have already been selling this pattern like crazy in our shop! But now that Lori has loaned us her quilt for display they are hopping out on their own practically. I really think this is my very favorite of all of her designs. I am particularly in love with the tiny details such as the embroidery on the aprons on that are hanging on the clothesline. All of these tiny details are what makes a quilt for me! I think it is why I am so obsessed with the Japanese quilts, they are full of these tiny additions. It takes some extra time, but it is totally worth it! If you would like us to send you this pattern, the link to order is below.

Comforts of Home

One thought on “Comforts of Home

Leave a Reply

