Etsy Favorites: Sycamore Press

 

I shop a ton on Etsy. This year, I am making it a resolution to shop there even more. You can find the most beautiful unique items to fulfill many of your needs for gifts, games, clothing, accessories, household items and much more. Plus you know that you are supporting someones dreams of making an income doing something that is their passion. So for now on I am going to make sure to share with you some of my favorite Etsy sellers, in hopes that you will support them too!

First up is Sycamore Press. As stated in their shop they carry Stationery, prints, greeting cards, and other paper goods
hand printed in the little mountain town of Heber City, Utah. So besides being so fabulous they are local! I have purchased several cards from them including my Christmas Cards this year. Next on my list is the fabulous prints above, not that I need them for my Nursery yet, but someday I will, so why not get them now!