Easy Kid Knits

Easy Kids Knits

I am not sure why, but for some reason it is a bit tricky to find good knitting patterns for kids. There are a million for babies and toddlers and adults, not so many for 3-10 year old’s. Easy Kids Knits just arrived at the shop and has fabulous patterns for young ones. Most of the patterns are unisex styles and all of them are very simple designs.

Easy Knits for Kids 2

This is my favorite pattern in the book (I wish it came in my size), but really every one is worth making. There are 10 different sweaters and a bunch of darling accessories. This book is definitelty a keeper !

Easy Kids Knits 3

One thought on “Easy Kid Knits

  1. Thank you. I’m always looking for children’s sweaters to knit. I love knitting and baby and children are what I like to knit. I really like the sweater with the little girl in it.

Leave a Reply

