Sneek Peek: Smocked Dresses Blocks

Picture 2097
I got a bunch of new sneak peak photos of our new “Smocked Dresses” quilt that is in process currently. OOOOHHHH! It is going to be stunning! I will share more later. You can stop in the shop now and  already get some of these kits, but hurry because every time we put them out, we sell out immediately.  We are working very hard to try and keep up with the demand.

A Must Have!

img206

I am trying to eat a bit better, but cannot survive without chocolate. I am sure that many can relate! Rarely does the healthier alternative ever taste anywhere near to even decent. But I found this brownie mixover the weekend and am blown away. So much so, it deserved a mention on the blog and I am running out to buy boxes! I guess if you eat the whole pan it can’t really be called healthy.