Lotus

Lotus

I have been waiting with baited breath, hoping that we would gat some of the last of this fabric. YES!~ We received some with our shipments today. These fabrics are from the Amy Butler Lotus collection, which they have just recently stopped the re-prints on. I ordered some a while back and crossed my fingers. And as if it were kismet, we received some more of her patterns on the same day and Voila! I found the Lotus Tunic Pattern in the bunch and it is all of the exact fabrics! Looks like I will have to make myself one.

Cami & Tunic

2 thoughts on “Lotus

Leave a Reply

