Farrow Rib Scarf

farrow

farrowclose

The Farrow Rib pattern is one of my favorites to knit. It has a really nice rythym to it, and is easy enough to knit while watching TV ( which I will be doing a lot of the next few days because I finally joined the 21st century and have TIVO ! I am so excited to watch the Golden Globes without commercials!!!) .It is also a really beautiful pattern! Above is a scarf I am making from Karabella’s Soft Tweed. Isn’t the color amazing? The pattern below is for the exact scarf that I am making, but you can easily change the pattern, It just needs to have K3, P1 across and always end with an extra K1.

img017

3 thoughts on “Farrow Rib Scarf

  1. Thank you for the pattern for the farrow rib scarf. When I was at the store you also mentioned the “his hat”. Is it possible to post that also?
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

