Apron Club

I thought that I had put up a picture of our version of “Apron Club” a while ago. I sent a few poor customers on a blog goose chase and have now realized that I never did. So for them here is a picture of our shop sample that Jeanette made. You may also order this pattern from us here.

One thought on “Apron Club

  1. I purchased this pattern but am having trouble figuring out the embroidery patterns. Is there someplace that I can find clearer, more detailed instructions? Also instructions on how to attach the apron waist band and strings. Yours is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

