Sneek Peek: Ghastlies Hip Hop Apron

I know, I have gone on and on about the Ghastlies, but I just can’t help myself! I wanted to share this version of our Hip Hop Apron that I made out of the Moss Ghastlie re-union fabric. I love it! I had so much fun making it! I have been doing a lot of sewing projects lately using my serger, so I can conquer the fear I have of it. I used it to finish all of the edges on this apron and they look really nice and professional . What do you think?

It is starting to feel like fall around here, which means I have been knitting much more. There is something about fall that makes me want to knit up a storm. Jeanette has been doing the same thing! You will love all of the new projects that we have coming up to share! We have several accessories that will be free patterns, so make sure to stay tuned. Below is a sneek peek of a darling little girls beanie, that will be a freebie. What really makes it is the Marabou Pom-Pom! We are selling them in the shop in several colors! Of course, my darling niece Piper is the model, she is some what of a muse for us.

Leave a Reply

