Free Pattern: Beatrix Quilt!

Yay! Another free quilt pattern from us to you! This is a fantastic, quick quilt that really shows off your fabrics. I made this for a little girl, but I am also currently making one for my little boy that I will share soon. It is a good small throw size, so that they can cuddle up with it, and drag it around. I love this quilt! You will make it a million times, it is a great go to pattern. I like to add the applique’ and initial, but that is optional. Enjoy!

Click here for the Beatrix Quilt Pattern in a PDF

One thought on “Free Pattern: Beatrix Quilt!

  1. I’m being so indecisive on a quilt pattern. I have already purchased the fabric, and it’s too specific for a lot of patterns, but this would work with any arrangement of fabrics. And I love the personalization of the initial. :)
    Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

