Pretty Patterns: More Bee In My Bonnet & Giveaway!

Vintage Dishes (above)has been our  top selling pattern the last few weeks. It is one of a whole collection of  patterns by Bee In My Bonnet designed to go with the fabric collection Sew Cherry. Lori just brought us 3 new additions to this group as well, one of which is the Cherry Blossom Table Runner shown below.

We decided to to do a giveaway! Post a comment on this blog post, and we will randomly draw a winner, who can pick whichever one of Lori’s new patterns she would like as a prize! Here is a list of all of them so you know what to choose from: Fenced Flowers, Cherry Cheesecake, Remember Grandma’s Apron, Sew Hexie Cushion, Cakewalk, One Yard Apron, Cherry Blossom Table Runner, Sew Cherry Table Topper, oh and Vintage Dishes. What is your favorite? I think I am most in love with the Cherry Cheesecake, but I am having a really hard time deciding!

29 thoughts on “Pretty Patterns: More Bee In My Bonnet & Giveaway!

  1. *sigh* These patterns and fabric are adorable!! I truly love the apron pattern. I need to make some of those for my daughter and I. :)

  2. Ooh, I’m torn between the Cherry Cheesecake and the Sew Hexie cushion! Btw, the link to the Grandma Apron directs to the Cherry Cheesecake again – just FYI. Thanks!

  3. If the cherry cheesecake is as yummy as it looks, I MUST win it… What more could a girl on a diet ask for!

  4. I love the Vintage Dishes pattern……When my grandmother was alive she had a cup and saucer collection and this pattern reminds me of it. Thanks for the chance to win.
    Cindy

  5. Oh, be still my heart! I just saw Remembering Grandma’s Apron this morning – and fell in love with it! – but now I took another look at ALL of the patterns, and I think I may be in love with Cherry Cheesecake too! Such appealing patterns!

  6. I can’t decide between cakewalk and vintage dishes. I love anything Lori designs. She’s my favorite designer.

  7. Lori’s new patterns & fabric are so yummy! She is so talented it amazes me. Thanks for a chance to win one of her patterns. It’s hard to pick a favorite but I really love that Cake Walk pattern.

  8. I love Lori’s designs. She is feeding my vintage obsession. But if I would win, it would be so hard to choose one. I like that kind of dilemma!

  9. I think ‘Vintage Dishes’ is just adorable. It’s so whimsical and different. I just love it.
    But everything is simply sublime.

  10. I think all of Lori’s designs are sooo cute. The Sew Cherry series are the best. I think the Cherry Cheesecake is devine. But Remember Grandma’s Apron is special too.

  11. Look at that precious “Remember Grandma’s Apron”. I never had a Grandma, but if I had, she would have worn a RED apron, I’m sure of it.
    Precious patterns, all of them!!!!

Leave a Reply

